Join Today | Donate Now | Contact Us | Online Training

Board of Directors

our board is a small and cohesive group who share a commitment to the goals and objectives of PAPSA

Mark Bohen

Lincoln Technical Institute

PAPSA Board President

Jim Buttermore

New Castle School of Trades

PAPSA Board, Immediate Past President

Bob Thacker

Pennsylvania Gunsmith School


Terry Nighan

Bryant and Stratton College

PAPSA Board Vice President

Rudy Agras

Triangle Tech


Debbie Dunn

Lancaster School of Cosmetology


Dennis Wilke

Rosedale Technical College

PAPSA Board Treasurer

Patti Yakshe

Pittsburgh Career Institute


Kyle Schoeneman

Empire Education


Nancy Decker

Laurel Business Institute
Laurel Technical Institute

PAPSA Board Secretary

Shannon Brennan

McCann School of Business


Hunter Hopkins